Sulphur Cap 2020
Conference, Awards
and Exhibition Amsterdam, 8-9 May 2019

Sulphur Cap 2020 <br />Conference, Awards<br />and Exhibition

Documents and downloads

Attendees will receive an email containing the passwords to access the conference presentations shortly after the event finishes.  If you didn't attend the conference but would like to purchase the papers please contact Tom Kenny at or on +44 (0) 7432 156 339.

2018 Papers:

Prof Ralf Zimmermann - University of Rostock


James Hogg - EMISA


Henri van der Weide - Port of Amsterdam


Damien Valdenaire - Concawe


John Shock - Caterpillar


Rene Sejer Laursen - MAN Diesel & Turbo

Leif Pentti Halvorsen - Kongsberg Dugutak

Daniel Evans - AW Ship Management


Kaisa Honkanen - Blue Ocean Solutions


Paul Millar - Bomin


Iain White - ExxonMobil Aviation and Marine Lubricants

Jerome Le-Prince Ringuet - Total Marine Fuels Global Solutions


Iain White - ExxonMobil Aviation and Marine Lubricants

Dr Marco Corradi - Infineum

Kenny Park - Lukoil Marine Lubricants

Serge Dal Farra - Total Lubmarine

Paul Parkinson - VPS

Hendrik Brinks - DNV GL

Nicholas Confuorto - CR Ocean Engineering 

Laura Langh-Langerlof - Langh Ship

Nils Homburg - SAACKE

Kai Latun - Yara Marine Technologies

Piotr Zabrocki - Baltec Marine-Trident Maritime Systems

Alexandru Gherca - IDC Consorzioice

Mark Nijhoff - Lloyd's Register

Aslak Suopanki - Wartsila Services

Mark West - EGCSA

Stephanie Lavelle - Chelsea Technologies Group

Richard Towns - AkzoNobel

Zvonko Ikic - Climeon

Dan Veen - We4Sea

John Schakel - Shell





Brought to you by


Sponsors and Partners

Platinum sponsor

Gold sponsors

Silver sponsors

In association with

Supported By